Michael Shayne No. 3

Brett Halliday’s (Leo Margulies?) Salute from Mike Shayne
Brett Halliday (Sam Merwin, Jr.) “Who Shot the Duke?”
Theodore Sturgeon & Don Ward “The Deadly Innocent”
Walt Sheldon “Dead Man’s Cat”
Vic Rodell “To Anita—With Murder”
Herbert Harris “A Grave for Lydia”
Raymond Drennen “The Generous Corpse”
De Forbes “Lie Down—You’re Dead”
Colin G. Jameson “Blood on the Golden Fleece”
G.B. Gilford “Marked for Murder”
Norman Struber “New Man in Town”

Michael Shayne Mystery Magazine Vol. 1 No. 3 Nov. 1956
Publisher: Leo Margulies
Editor: Sam Merwin, Jr.
Managing Editor: Cylvia Kleinman
Production: Joan Sherman
Cover: Ed Emshwiller
5.25” x 7.75” 160 pages 35¢

Comments are closed.