Weirdbook Annual No. 2: Cthulhu

Weirdbook Annual No. 2: Cthulhu

Weirdbook Annual No. 2: Cthulhu
Doug Draa: From the Editor’s Tower

Robert M. Price
“The Shining Trapezohedron”
Lucy A. Snyder “A Noble Endeavor”
Cynthia Ward “Ancient Astronauts”
John R. Fultz “The Thing in the Pond”
Adrian Cole “Enter the Cobweb Queen”
Paul Dale Anderson “Tricks No Treats”
Christian Riley “Ronnie and the River”
Franklyn Searight “Cellar Dweller”
R.C. Mulhare “Yellow Labeled VHS Tape”
L.F. Falconer “Tuama”
Kenneth Bykerk “Mercy Holds No Measure”
Glynn Owen Barrass “Treacherous Memory”
Darrell Schweitzer “The Hutchison Boy”

Deuce Richardson
“Dolmen of the Moon”
Andrew J. Wilson “Lovecraftian Limerick”
Ann K. Schwader “A Wizard’s Daughter”
DB Spitzer “The Shadow of Azathoth is Your Galaxy”
Mark A. Mihalko “Ascend”
Allan Rozinski “The Solace of the Farther Moon”
Charles Lovecraft “The Stars are Always Right”
K.A. Opperman “Daemonic Nathicana”
Ashley Dioses “Asenath”
“The Book of Eibon/Le Livre D’eibon” trans by Frederick J. Mayer

Weirdbook Annual No. 2: Cthulhu
Publisher/Executive Editor: John Gregory Betancourt
Editor: Doug Draa
Consulting Editor: W. Paul Ganley
Interior Artwork: Allen Koszowski
148 pages, 6” x 9”
$13.00 POD, Kindle (Cthulhu Mythos Megapack No. 3) 55¢
Wildside Press website