Weirdbook No. 39Contents
Doug Draa: From the Editor’s Tower
Franklyn Searight “Horror Around the Bend”
Frank Coffman “En Carpre Noctis” (verse)
Samson Stormcrow Hayes “A Tiny Cut”
Marlane Quade Cook “Posthumous”
Darrell Schweitzer “Pages from an Invisible Book”
Lorenzo Crescentini “That Name was Evoc” translated by Clara Nowlan
Julio Toro San Martin & Hank Simmons “The Cursed” (verse)
Jackie Bee “Misdiagnosed”
Frederick J. Mayer “Dog Drool”
Teege Braune “The Venusian Mantis”
Denny E. Marshall “Great Time Machine” (verse)
Ken Heuler “The Colors of the Gods”
Hannah Lackoff “Spawning Ground”
Lily Luchesi “Curse of the Dark Queen”
Rebecca House “Monika Unraveling”
Jason A. Zwiker “Crawling with Them”
James Machin “Seven Sisters”
Michael Washburn “The House in the Mountains”
Thomas Vaughn “Eyes Without a Face”
Richie Brown “Chartley Chowder”
Richard J. O’Brien “Dominion Over Abbadon”
Frank Schildiner “Divine Wind of the Dark”
Bekki Pate “Skrik”
Ed Burkley “The Ferryman’s Journal”
Mark A. Fitch “Demiurge”
Kyla Lee Ward “And in Her Eyes the City Drowned”
John R. Fultz “Clouds Like Memories, Words Like Stones”
Adrian Cole “Up the Lazy River”
Lucy Snyder “Bad Night” (verse)
Jessica Amanda Salmonson “Songs of the Quail” (verse)
Chad Hensley “Sylvan Simalcrum”
Russ Parkhurst “Mister Dorton’s Cats”
James P. Roberts “Miskatonic Etudes” (verse)
Kurt Newton “The Autumn People”

Weirdbook No. 39 back coverWeirdbook Vol. 2 No. 9, No. 39 July 2018
Publisher/Executive Editor: John Gregory Betancourt
Editor: Doug Draa
Consulting Editor: W. Paul Ganley
Cover: Vukkostic
Interior Artwork: Allen Koszowski
252 pages, 6” x 9”
$12.00 POD, $3.99 Kindle*
Wildside Press website

*Not available at the time moment, check back shortly

Comments are closed.